Latest News

2017 Election of Officers


We held our Election of officers on Monday, October 23rd. Below are the new officers for the 2017-2018 parade season. 


President - Kris Grauer

Vice President - Nick Molinaro

Secretary - Brian Molinaro

Treasurer - Kristen Regan

Financial Secretary - Kristin Kreho  

Business Manager - Matt Salvatore

Quartermaster - Amanda Molinaro

Drum Major - Debbie Henriques

Assistant Musical Director - Liam Gallagher


After 15 years of continuous service as our President, Sean Bigham decided to not seek re-election. He will now serve us in an advisory capacity, as we transition to new officers and a new exciting time for the corps.  

2017 Awards List


6/2 – Pleasantville – 2nd Best Sr. Musical Unit
6/10 – Beacon Falls – Best Musical Unit
6/17 – Lake George – 2nd Best Sr. Musical Unit
6/30 – Patterson – Best Sr. Band
7/6 – Mahopac – Best Overall Music
7/26 – Brewster – Best Sr. Musical Unit
7/26 – Brewster – Best Drum Majorette
7/28 – Bedford Village – Best Drum Major
8/4 – Pawling – Best Sr. Musical Unit
8/5 – Thomaston – Best Musical Unit
8/12 – Tarrytown – Best Musical Color Guard
9/9 – Spring Valley – 2nd Best Musical Unit

9/17 - Taftville - Best Overall Music - CONNECTICUT STATE CHAMPIONS

Awards Banquet

2017 Awards Banquet (4/8/17)

This year, our banquet was held at Meetinghouse Pub in Bethel. We had over 65 people attend and the food was excellent. Here are the award recepients for this year.


Jim Gaboardi MVP Award: Debbie Henriques

55 Years of Years: Frank Northrop 

10 Years of Service: Nick Molinaro

5 Years of Service: Amanda Molinaro

Perfect Attendance at Parades: Brian Molinaro, Nick Molinaro, Amanda Molinaro, Sean Bigham, Kris Grauer, Kristen Regan, Frank Tokarchik

Contact Us Today!

Rehearsals: Wednesday nights, 7:30-9:30 from September to May


CWV Hall

2 Shalvoys Lane

Danbury, CT 06810



Mailing Address

P.O. Box 833
Danbury, CT 06813